#ictcurric Engaging KS3 ICT Lessons

Moodle or Google, it doesn’t matter!  Its all about sharing fun, innovative Key Stage 3 ICT resources.  Being involved with Twitter, I was soon introduced to an excellent resources bank namely, #ictcurric resource bank, which has dynamic and engaging curriculum resources for ICT at Key Stage 3.  I am pleased to be part of this site, and have uploaded my spreadsheet resources  available on my blog, in box.net, and I would encourage you to check it out for some inspiration too!

Leave a Reply

