A New Look for room815

I don’t know about you who read my blog regularly, but I have been getting a bit fed up of looking at the same site layout, colours theme etc. so I’ve just updated it, and have produced “sticky posts” on the header of my blog which have been favourite posts by a lot of my readers, and to make viewing access easier. The three most popular blogs of 2011 have been PowerPoint Snakes & Ladders, Making Spreadsheets Fun, and Using PowerPoint to create a Mobile Phone Quiz; all  have been downloaded many, many times.  It would be great to receive comments on these resources, and find out what you’ve been using them for, and were they successful.

Leave a Reply

