Which Mobile App is best?

Spoilt for choice.  There are so many Mobile App programs now available I don’t know which to use with my students!  Our College has recently been approached by a local Zoo to create a Mobile Phone App.  One of their requirements is that the App could be sold to visitors and is suitable for families.  In order to help me find a suitable App program, I have enlisted the help of our Student Counsel, and have provided them with a list of programs to trial.  These programs are available on my blog for you to have a look at and trial too.  I would appreciate your feedback and/or experience of them please, or others you may suggest 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

