“A2” ICT Quiz Cards for Revision

A2 ICT Revision Quiz Cards After being inspired by @_jopayne who produced a set a Geography quiz cards for a year 11 revision   session, I decided to create a set of 24 A2 ICT quiz cards, based on the WJEC specification.  I plan to print them out on card next week at school, and give each of my “A” level students their own pack.  They can then have a go at asking each other the questions. I might even include one or two joker cards to add a bit of fun to their revision session!

I also plan to produce a set of cards for my year 10 GCSE ICT students – maybe some students could produce their own questions based on past exam papers.  If you use the cards I have created, or produce your own, please let me know, and likewise, share.

Here is a dropbox link, or alternatively the cards can be downloaded from the box resource on this website.

Leave a Reply

